Electric Bike Dealers

Hikobike Electric Bike New Zealand Stockists

You can view and buy Hikobike electric bikes in stores across New Zealand. Please click on the location near you to see your closest Hikobike ebike stockist.

AUCKLAND

99 Bikes

MANUKAU:

40 Cavendish Drive,
Manukau, Auckland

+64 9 551 0963
manukau@99bikes.co.nz

TAKAPUNA:

81 Barrys Point Road,
Takapuna, Auckland

+64 9 486 2065
takapuna@99bikes.co.nz

GLEN INNES

160 Apirana Avenue,
Glen Innes, Auckland, 1072

09 578 0382
gleninnes@99bikes.co.nz

Bikes and Beyond

NEWMARKET:

53B Davis Crescent
Newmarket, Auckland
+64 22 542 1514

WAIHEKE ISLAND

108 Oceanview Road
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
+64 22 050 2233

DEVONPORT

6 Clarence Street
(Entrance from Wynyard St)
Devonport

NORTH SHORE

Ebike2NV

Phil Warr

021 023 52094
phil@ebike2nv.co.nz

TAURANGA

Anebike
Call 0800 263 2453 or 07 570 0217
Phone/Text 0277 871 577
Viewings by appointment – call to book your test ride.

ROTORUA

99 Bikes

Redwood Mall,
7/5 Tarawera Road,
Lynmore,
Rotorua, 3010

07 343 1750
rotorua@99bikes.co.nz

NAPIER/HASTINGS

Cranked Cycles
Cnr Munroe & Station Street
Napier
Tel: 06 835 5644
www.crankedcycles.co.nz

DANNEVIRKE

Dannevirke Honda 08

1 Stanley Street
Dannevirke 4930
Ph:06-374-7090

Email: workshop@dannevirkehonda.co.nz

WELLINGTON

99 Bikes

131 Tory Street, Te Aro, Wellington

64 4 384 7321
wellington@99bikes.co.nz

NELSON

Alton Street Cycles
28 Alton Street, Nelson

vintagebicyclesnz@gmail.com
0272209365

CHRISTCHURCH

99 Bikes

HOMEBASE

199 Marshland Road, Shirley, Christchurch

64 3 385 8900
homebase@99bikes.co.nz

HORNBY

6 Chappie Place, Hornby, Christchurch

64 3 349 0638
hornby@99bikes.co.nz

WALTHAM

460a Moorhouse Avenue,
Waltham,
Christchurch 8011

03 365 3311
moorhouse@99bikes.co.nz

HUB CYCLES

Shop 6, Tower Junction, Whiteleigh Avenue, Christchurch NZ.
Tel: (+64) 3 982 4982
Fax: (+64) 3 982 4984

Email: info@hubcycles.co.nz
Website: http://hubcycles.co.nz

QUEENSTOWN

Bikes and Beyond

Terrace Junction,
(By BP Petrol)
Frankton Road, FRANKTON

+64 22 125 2100
contact@see-nz.com

WANAKA

JRA Bicycle Co.
Unit 3b/12 Frederick Street,
Wanaka 9305
Phone: 0210 243 2403

DUNEDIN

Dunedin Electric Bikes

11 Allen Street NEV, Dunedin 9010
Email: nathan@dunedinelectricbikes.nz
Phone 0272148294

Opening Hours:

Monday, Tuesday and Friday 9am – 4pm
Sat – Sun 9am – 2pm